High-quality fashionable sports clothes at affordable prices

Brands such as Regatta, Dare2Be, Lafuma, Millet, Shiwi, O'Neill and many others guarantee great sporting style for men, women and children. Blue Sand always offers the very latest fashion collections, but you will also find so many more great items among our older collections!

You can also find items for every type of weather, whether it’s to take advantage of the sun during a family walk on the beach, dashing through the morning rain with your children on the way to school or heading off for a bike ride with friends through the polders.

Blue Sand offers sports clothes of high-quality that are both fashionable and affordable! At Blue Sand, you can also enjoy great discounts of 10%, 30%, 50% and even as much as 70% all year round. Blue Sand is all about bargains!

Find out more about Blue Sand

Subscribe to receive the Blue Sand newsletter

Do you want us to keep you informed about our store's very latest collections, promotions or the days when we are open?
Subscribe to receive our newsletter and you’ll always be the first to know!

Des vêtements de sport de haute qualité et à la mode, à prix démocratiques

Des marques telles que Regatta, Dare2Be, Lafuma, Millet, Shiwi, O'Neill et beaucoup d'autres vous garantissent un style sportif pour hommes, dames et enfants. Blue Sand vous propose toujours les toutes dernières collections à la mode, mais vous trouverez également parmi les anciennes collections de très nombreux articles sympa !

Vous pourrez ainsi vous adapter à toutes les conditions météo, qu'il s'agisse de profiter du soleil lors d'une balade en famille sur la plage, d'affronter la pluie matinale avec vos enfants sur le chemin de l’école ou encore de partir entre amis pour une balade à vélo dans les polders.

Blue Sand vous propose des vêtements de sport de grande qualité technique, à la mode et à prix très démocratiques ! Chez Blue Sand, vous pouvez par ailleurs profiter toute l'année de belles réductions de 10 %, 30 %, 50 % voire 70 %. Les bonnes affaires sont toujours au rendez-vous !

En savoir plus sur Blue Sand

S'inscrire à la newsletter Blue Sand

Vous souhaitez rester au courant de nos toutes dernières collections, actions ou des jours d'ouverture de notre magasin outlet ?
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et vous serez toujours le premier informé !